Boys Varsity Baseball · Open Gym Dates for Winter 2020


Thur Jan 2. Big gym. 6:30 pm to 8:30pm

Mon Jan 6 Big gym. 6:30 pm to 8:30pm
Thur Jan 9 Big gym. 6:30 pm to 8:30pm

Mon Jan 13Big gym. 6:30 pm to 8:30pm
Thur Jan 16 Big gym. 6:30 pm to 8:30pm

Wed Jan 20 Big gym. 6:30 pm to 8:30pm
Thur Jan 23 Big gym. 6:30 pm to 8:30pm

Mon Jan 27 Big gym. 6:30 pm to 8:30pm
Thur Jan 30 Big gym. 6:30 pm to 8:30pm

Mon Feb 3 Big gym. 6:30 pm to 8:30pm
Thur Feb 6 Big gym. 6:30 pm to 8:30pm

Mon Feb 10 Big gym. 6:30 pm to 8:30pm
Thur Feb 13 Big gym. 6:30 pm to 8:30pm

Wed Feb 17 Big gym. 6:30 pm to 8:30pm
Thur Feb 20 Big gym. 6:30 pm to 8:30pm

Monday Feb 24 Baseball tryouts